1.2.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (175 entries)

en: %1$d visitors since %2$d %3$s ago
zh: %1$d 个访客从 %2$d %3$s 前

en: %1$d visitors since %2$d ago
zh: %1$d 访客从 %2$d

en: %1$d visitors since %2$s
zh: %1$d 个访客 %2$s

en: %d guests
zh: %d 游客

en: %d members
zh: %d 成员

en: %d visitors online now
zh: %d个访客在线

en: <a href="%s">Visitor Map Viewer</a>
zh: <a href="%s">Visitor Map查看</a>

en: A timeout can happen if the connection is really slow causing this to take more than 3 minutes.
zh: 超时可能发生,如果连接很慢并导致此要超过3分钟

en: Active Bot
zh: 活动机器人

en: Active Guest
zh: 活动游客

en: Active time (minutes)
zh: 活动时间(分钟)

en: Add the Who's Online sidebar. Click on Appearance, Widgets, then drag the Who's Online widget to the sidebar column on the right.
zh: 在边栏添加Who's Online小工具.

en: Add the shortcode <b>[visitor-maps]</b> in a Page(not a Post). That page will become your Visitor Maps page.
zh: 添加代码<b>[visitor-maps]</b>在一个页面,这个页面将成为你的Visitor Maps页面.

en: All
zh: 所有

en: All time
zh: 所在时间

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Bots
zh: 机器人

en: Changelog
zh: 更新日志

en: Checking for updates for the Maxmind GeoLiteCity database
zh: 检查Maxmind GeoLiteCity数据库的更新

en: City:
zh: 城市:

en: Click for Help!
zh: 点击查看帮助!

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Connecting to this URL:
zh: 连接到这个URL:

en: Contact
zh: 联系

en: Country Code:
zh: 代码:

en: Country Name:
zh: 城市:

en: Date/Time format (All Time Records)
zh: 日期/时间格式(所有时间记录)

en: Date/Time format (GeoLite data)
zh: 日期/时间格式(GeoLite数据)

en: Date/Time format for "The GeoLite data was last updated on...". Default, m-d-Y h:i a T (12-14-2008 02:25 pm PST)
zh: "GeoLite数据最后更新在..."的日期和时间格式.默认为 m-d-Y h:i a T (12-14-2008 02:25 pm PST)

en: Date/Time format for month, year, an all time records. Default, m-d-Y h:i a T (12-14-2008 02:25 pm PST)
zh: 所有时间记录的日期/时间显示格式.默认为 m-d-Y h:i a T (12-14-2008 02:25 pm PST)

en: Days to store visitor data
zh: 存储访客资料的天数

en: Days to store visitor data in database table. This data is used for the geolocation maps. Default is 30 days.
zh: 存储访客资料在数据库表中的天数.此数据用于地理定位地图,默认为30天,

en: Default Visitor Map
zh: 默认的Visitor Map

en: Default map to display on the Visitor Maps page. After setting this, check your visitor maps page to make sure it fits correctly. If the map is too wide, select the next smaller one.
zh: 在 Visitor Maps页面默认显示的地图.设置之后,检查您的visitor maps页面,以确保它正常显示.如果地图太宽,选择较小的一个.

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Displays Visitor Maps with location pins, city, and country. Includes a Who's Online Sidebar to show how many users are online. Includes a Who's Online admin dashboard to view visitor details. The visitor details include: what page the visitor is on, IP address, host lookup, online time, city, state, country, geolocation maps and more. No API key needed.  <a href="plugins.php?page=visitor-maps/visitor-maps.php">Settings</a> | <a href="https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=8600876">Donate</a>
zh: Displays Visitor Maps with location pins, city, and country. Includes a Who's Online Sidebar to show how many users are online. Includes a Who's Online admin dashboard to view visitor details. The visitor details include: what page the visitor is on, IP address, host lookup, online time, city, state, country, geolocation maps and more. No API key needed.  <a href="plugins.php?page=visitor-maps/visitor-maps.php">设置</a> | <a href="https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=8600876">捐助</a>

en: Donate
zh: 捐助

en: Download started, (counting megs)
zh: 下载开始 (counting megs)

en: Download success, uncompressing file, please wait
zh: 下载成功,正在解压缩文件,请稍候

en: Duplicate IPs
zh: 重复的IP地址

en: Enable display of bots on geolocation maps.
zh: 启用地理地图上机器人图标的显示.

en: Enable display of city, state next to country flag.
zh: 启用显示城市,及所在国家的国旗.

en: Enable geolocation.
zh: 启用地理定位

en: Enable host lookups for IP addresses.
zh: 启用IP地址的主机查询.

en: Enable hover labels for location pins on visitor map page.
zh: 在visitor map页面启用悬停标签.

en: Enable open Who Is Lookup URL on a pop-up.
zh: 启用点击IP地址时弹出显示此IP的信息.

en: Enable plugin credit link:
zh: 启用插件信息链接:

en: Enable stats display in admin footer.
zh: 启用在管理页面底部显示统计信息.

en: Enable stats display in blog footer.
zh: 启用在博客页脚显示统计信息.

en: Enable visitor map on Who's Online dashboard.
zh: 启用visitor map在Who's Online面板.

en: Entry
zh: 进入

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error: Download failed, the GeoLiteCity.dat.gz download file was not found
zh: 错误:下载失败, GeoLiteCity.dat.gz下载文件未找到搜索

en: Error: the GeoLiteCity.dat file was not found
zh: 错误:GeoLiteCity.dat文件未找到

en: FAQ
zh: 常见问题

en: FIRST
zh: 第一页

en: Free PHP Scripts
zh: 免费的PHP Scripts

en: GeoLocation:
zh: 地理位置:

en: Guest
zh: 游客

en: Guests
zh: 游客

en: Host:
zh: 主机:

en: I have donated to help contribute for the development of this plugin.
zh: 我已经捐助为了这个插件的发展.

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: IP:
zh: IP地址:

en: If you find this plugin useful to you, please consider making a small donation to help contribute to further development. Thanks for your kind support!
zh: 如果你觉得这个插件对你有用,请考虑赞助以进一步更好的开发.感谢您的支持!

en: Inactive Bot
zh: 未活动机器人

en: Inactive Guest
zh: 未活动游客

en: Inactive time (minutes)
zh: 非活动时间(分钟):

en: Install Now
zh: 现在安装

en: Install/Update completed
zh: 安装/更新完成

en: LAST
zh: 最后一页

en: Last Click
zh: 最后点击

en: Last URL
zh: URL

en: Last URL:
zh: 最后URL:

en: Last Visit
zh: 最后访问

en: Last refresh at
zh: 最后刷新在

en: Lat:
zh: 纬度:

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Lon:
zh: 经度

en: Lookups:
zh: 查找:

en: Map:
zh: 地图:

en: Max visitors today
zh: 今天最多访问

en: Maxmind last updated it %1$s (%2$d days ago)
zh: Maxmind最后更新在%1$s (%2$d 天前)

en: Members (includes you)
zh: 成员(包括自己)

en: More WordPress plugins by Mike Challis:
zh: 由Mike Challis开发的WordPress插件:

en: NEXT
zh: 下一页

en: No new updates are available today.
zh: 今天没有新的可用更新.

en: None
zh: 无

en: Note: Maxmind usually updates GeoLiteCity once monthly on the 1st, but sometimes they update on the 2nd or 3rd or even later dates!
zh: 注:Maxmind通常每月更新GeoLiteCity一次,但有时它们更新在第2或第3月甚至更晚!

en: Note: location information was not available, this is normal if on a private network.
zh: 注:当处于一个专用网络时,位置信息不存在是非常正常的.

en: Online
zh: 在线

en: Options
zh: 设置

en: Options saved.
zh: 设置已保存

en: PREV
zh: 上一页

en: Page %1$d of %2$d
zh: 第%1$d页  共%2$d页

en: Please allow plenty of time for the approximately 19meg file to download.
zh: 请允许足够的时间,大约19meg的文件下载.

en: Preparing a first time install of the Maxmind GeoLiteCity database
zh: 准备第一次安装Maxmind GeoLiteCity数据库

en: Profile Display:
zh: 显示信息:

en: Rate This
zh: 插件页面

en: Refresh Rate:
zh: 刷新频率

en: Seconds before a inactive visitor is removed from display. Default is 15 minutes.
zh: 在此时间后无效访客会在显示中删除.默认为15分钟.

en: Seconds that a visitor is considered "active". Default is 5 minutes.
zh: 一个访客在此时间认为是 "活动的".默认为5分钟.

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Show Bots:
zh: 显示机器人:

en: Some themes interfere with the proper display of the location pins on the Visitor Maps page. After enabling this setting, check your visitor maps page to make sure the pins are placed correctly. If the pins are about 10 pixels too low on the map, undo this setting.
zh: 一些主题会干扰Visitor Maps页面适当位置的显示.启用此选项后,将检查您的Visitor Maps页面,以确保放置正确.如果没有什么问题的话,请撤销此选项.

en: Sort:
zh: 排序:

en: State Code:
zh: 代码:

en: State Name:
zh: 国家:

en: Stats:
zh: 统计:

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Table of date format characters.
zh: 数据表字符格式.

en: Testing a lookup with your IP address:
zh: 测试查询您的IP地址:

en: The GeoLiteCity data was last updated on %1$s (%2$d days ago)
zh: GeoLiteCity数据最后更新于%1$s (%2$d 天前)

en: The Maxmind GeoLiteCity database is installed and enabled.
zh: Maxmind GeoLiteCity数据已安装,并且可用.

en: The Maxmind GeoLiteCity database is installed but not enabled (check the setting below).
zh: Maxmind GeoLiteCity数据已安装,但是不可用(检查下面设置).

en: The Maxmind GeoLiteCity database is not yet installed.
zh: Maxmind GeoLiteCity数据没有安装.

en: The time needed depends on your server download speed.
zh: 所需的时间取决于您的服务器的下载速度.

en: This month
zh: 这个月

en: This year
zh: 今年

en: Time format (Last Click)
zh: 时间格式(最后点击)

en: Time format (Max Users Today)
zh: 时间格式

en: Time format for "Entry" and "Last Click" display. Default, h:i:sa (02:25:25pm)
zh: "Entry"和 "Last Click"显示的时间格式.默认为 h:i:sa (02:25:25pm)

en: Time format for "Max users today" and "Last refresh time" display. Default, h:i a T (02:25 pm PST)
zh:  "Max users today" 和 "Last refresh time" 显示的时间格式.默认为 h:i a T (02:25 pm PST)

en: Time:
zh: 时间:

en: Times:
zh: 时间:

en: URL to open when an IP address is clicked on.
zh: 当一个IP地址点击时查询的网址.

en: Units:
zh: 单位:

en: Update Now
zh: 立即更新

en: Update Options
zh: 保存设置

en: Usage
zh: 使用方式

en: User Agent:
zh: 用户代理：

en: Uses GeoLiteCity data created by MaxMind, available from http://www.maxmind.com
zh: 使用的是由MaxMind开发的GeoLiteCity数据,在这个网址可以查看更多的信息 http://www.maxmind.com.

en: View Who's Online
zh: 查看Who's Online

en: View more maps in the
zh: 查看更多地图在

en: View more maps in the <a href="%s">Visitor Map Viewer</a>
zh: 查看更多地图在<a href="%s">Visitor Map Viewer</a>

en: Visitor Maps Options
zh: Visitor Maps设置

en: Visitor Maps and Who's Online Options
zh: Visitor Maps and Who's Online设置

en: Visitor Maps geolocation is disabled in settings.
zh: Visitor Maps地理位置被禁用.

en: Visitor Maps plugin needs the Maxmind GeoLiteCity database installed.
zh: Visitor Maps插件需要安装Maxmind GeoLiteCity数据.

en: Visitors online (Considered inactive after %1$d minutes. Removed after %2$d minutes)
zh: 个访客在线(%1$d分钟后认为无效,%2$d分钟后删除);

en: Visitors:
zh: 访客:

en: Visits
zh: 访客

en: Who
zh: 谁

en: Who Is Lookup URL
zh: 查询URL

en: You
zh: 本站用户

en: You do not have permissions for managing this option
zh: 您没有此选项的操作权限

en: You have the latest available Maxmind GeoLiteCity database
zh: 已经是最新的Maxmind GeoLiteCity数据库

en: You updated to the current GeoLiteCity database on %s (%d days ago)
zh: 你更新当前GeoLiteCity数据库在%s (%d 天前)

en: Your Host:
zh: 你的主机:

en: Your IP Address:
zh: 你的IP地址:

en: an update is available
zh: 更新可用

en: are active
zh: 是活动的

en: at
zh: 在

en: click here to update
zh: 点击这里更新

en: days
zh: 天

en: error: CHMOD 0644 download file failed
zh: 错误:chmod 0644下载文件失败

en: error: cannot write to file, check server permission settings
zh: 错误:无法写入文件,检查服务器文件权限设置

en: error: could not connect to remote URL
zh: 错误:无法连接到远程的URL

en: error: could not connect to remote file
zh: 错误:无法连接到远程文件

en: error: fetching timestamp failed for URL 404 not found?
zh: 错误:获取:404未找到网址失败?

en: error: fetching timestamp failed for URL, 404 not found?
zh: 错误:获取网址失败,404未找到?

en: error: geolocation data not enabled or installed
zh: 错误:地理位置数据未启用或者没有安装

en: error: reading or opening file
zh: 错误:读取或打开文件

en: help
zh: 帮助

en: host lookups not enabled
zh: 未启用主机查询

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: test_lookup error: the GeoLiteCity.dat file was not found
zh: 测试错误:GeoLiteCity.dat文件未找到

en: test_lookup error: the include-whos-online-geoip.php file was not found
zh: 测试错误:include-whos-online-geoip.php文件未找到

en: this is the <a href="%s" target="_new">newest file available</a>
zh: 这是 <a href="%s" target="_new">最新的可用文件</a>

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: unzip error: Chmod 0644 GeoLiteCity.dat file failed
zh: 解压错误:chmod 0644 GeoLiteCity.dat文件失败

en: unzip error: gzopen opening GeoLiteCity.dat.gz file
zh: 解压错误:对于打开GeoLiteCity.dat.gz文件

en: unzip error: opening GeoLiteCity.dat file
zh: 解压错误:对于打开GeoLiteCity.dat文件

en: visits
zh: 访客
